Team

m-ch_ak.jpg

Andy Kübler
Geschäftsleiter
andy.kuebler@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_es.jpg

Erhard Seiler
Sales Ostschweiz + ZH + TI
erhard.seiler@mitutoyo.ch

René Mottier
Sales Suisse Romande
rene.mottier@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_bf.jpg

Bernhard Flück
Leiter Anwendungstechnik
bernhard.flueck@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_ms.jpg

Mario Steiger
Messdienst
mario.steiger@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_db.jpg

Daniel Bopp
Leiter Technischer Service
daniel.bopp@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_ml.jpg

Marc Lenherr
Technischer Service
marc.lenherr@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_dw.jpg

Daniel Wiederkehr
Leiter SCS-Kalibrierstelle
daniel.wiederkehr@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_eh.jpg

Erika Hunziker
Prokuristin, Leiterin Finanzen
erika.hunziker@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_ew.jpg

Erich Wächter
Sales Mittelland + Zentralschweiz
erich.waechter@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_mt.jpg

Matteo Tartaglione
Assistant Marketing / Account
matteo.tartaglione@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_ws.jpg

Wilfried Schweri
Anwendungstechniker
wilfried.schweri@mitutoyo.ch

Claude Streul
Anwendungstechniker
claude.streul@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_dm.jpg

Daniel Minder
Technischer Service
daniel.minder@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_jp.jpg

Jurica Pavlovic
Technischer Service
jurica.pavlovic@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_gm.jpg

Gabriela Menghetti
Finanzen
gabriela.menghetti@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_is.jpg

Irene Schmid
Administration Sales
irene.schmid@mitutoyo.ch

Riccarda Vecellio
Verkauf Handelspartner
riccarda.vecellio@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_swa.jpg

Stefan Walser
AUKOM-Trainer
stefan.walser@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_jpc.jpg

Jean-Philippe Chadrin
Anwendungstechniker
E-Mail

m-ch_swi.jpg

Stefan Widmer
Technischer Service
stefan.widmer@mitutoyo.ch

m-ch_jf.jpg

Judith Feer
Administration Service
judith.feer@mitutoyo.ch